## GREATER NOIDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Sr No	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	DR. SOMENDRA SHUKLA	Professor & Director
	DR. MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA	Professor & Director
3		Professor
-	DR. NEERAJ PRATAP	
4	Dr. PALLAVI	Professor
5	DR. SEEMA VERMA	Professor
6	DR. TANMOY DEB	Professor
7	BHANU BHARDWAJ	Associate Professor
8	DR. JYOTI VARYANI	Associate Professor
9	DR.MEENAKSHI YADAV	Associate Professor
10	DR. PRATIBHA SINGH	Associate Professor
11	DR. RUCHI AGARWAL	Associate Professor
12	DR. UMESH CHANDRA BIND	Associate Professor
13	KANNU MITTAL	Associate Professor
14	NIDHI AGARWAL	Associate Professor
15	SANJEEV KUMAR OJHA	Associate Professor
16	ALI MOHAMMAD KHAN	Assistant Professor
17	ANJALI	Assistant Professor
18	ANJU	Assistant Professor
19	ANKUR MAVAI	Assistant Professor
20	ASHU TYAGI	Assistant Professor
21	DIVYA BHATIA	Assistant Professor
22	DIVYANSHU SINHA	Assistant Professor
23	DR. APARNA SHARMA	Assistant Professor
24	DR. PRADEEP BHARDWAJ	Assistant Professor
25	GEETA RANI	Assistant Professor
26	GEETIKA CHAWLA	Assistant Professor
27	INDUBHUSHAN	Assistant Professor
28	MANOJ KUMAR	Assistant Professor
29	MONIKA	Assistant Professor
30	MOUSUMI DASGUPTA	Assistant Professor
31	NEELAM	Assistant Professor
32	NITU	Assistant Professor
33	PINKY VIVEK SHARMA	Assistant Professor
34	PRASHANT KUMAR	Assistant Professor
35	PRASHANT KUMARPRADHAN	Assistant Professor
36	RASHMI SHARMA	Assistant Professor
37	REKHA RANI	Assistant Professor
38	RENU CHAURASIA	Assistant Professor
39	SANA KHAN	Assistant Professor
40	SEEMA	Assistant Professor
41	SHIVANI KUNDU	Assistant Professor
42	SUMAN KUMAR	Assistant Professor
43	SWETA KHATANA	Assistant Professor
44	TANNU VATS	Assistant Professor
45	VIJAY LAXMI	Assistant Professor
-		•

46	VISHAL GUPTA	Assistant Professor
47	DR. SOHIT CHAUHAN	Psychologist